My Dad has been recording us since my older brother was born. It is fun to go back and watch them on DVD. So one day I decided to watch myself when I was a baby and I found a very funny clip. So when I was a baby I had this pink blankie I would lay on. So I was laying on the pink blankie and I had a toy on my left side and a mirror on my other. I was playing with my toy on my left when I rolled over and looked in the mirror. I smiled then started laughing it looked hysterical. Then I rolled back over and played with my toy again. Once again I rolled back over looked in the mirror I started to talk to myself and touch my face and started laughing again. I just thought this clip was so funny my mom was recording me and laughing the whole time. I was such a funny baby.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *